School Crest
RGS, High Wycombe
Rugby Union U15

RGS, High Wycombe
Amersham Road
HIGH WYCOMBE
Buckinghamshire
HP13 6QT
Tel: 01494 551461
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sat 8 Sep 01

St Edward's School Oxford tbcWon12-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 15 Sep 01

John Fisher School tbcWon45-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Sep 01

Millfield School Venue MapALost10-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 22 Sep 01

bye tbcw/oU15 DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 27 Sep 01

Harrow School Venue MapHWon32-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 29 Sep 01

Stowe School tbcWon72-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 01

Colston's Collegiate Venue MapHWon31-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Thu 11 Oct 01

England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School tbcWon41-10U15 DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 13 Oct 01

Abingdon School tbcWon38-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 15 Oct 01

England Flag
Sir William Borlase's School tbcWon15-0U15 DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 18 Oct 01

Wellington College, Berks Venue MapAWon12-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 3 Nov 01

Solihull School tbcWon51-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 10 Nov 01

Berkhamsted Collegiate School tbcWon43-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 17 Nov 01

Bromsgrove School tbcWon42-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Mon 19 Nov 01

England Flag
Claires Court School tbcWon50-0U15 DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 24 Nov 01

Whitgift School tbcLost15-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 1 Dec 01

Watford Grammar School tbcWon54-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Mon 3 Dec 01

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHWon15-3U15 DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 8 Dec 01

Bedford Modern School tbcWon26-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Tue 18 Dec 01

England Flag
St Peter's RC HS, Glos Venue MapHWon31-10U15 DM Cup Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Jan 02

Tiffin School Venue MapHWon12-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Jan 02

Campion School, Hornchurch Venue MapHWon17-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 31 Jan 02

England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapALost13-18U15 DM - Cup Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Feb 02

St Olave's Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Feb 02

Chislehurst and Sidcup GS Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section