School Crest
St Ambrose College
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

St Ambrose College
Hale Barns
ALTRINCHAM
Cheshire
WA15 8NH
Tel: 0161 980 2711
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 5 Sep 20

England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 16 Sep 20

England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Sep 20

Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Sep 20

England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Oct 20

England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Oct 20

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Nov 20

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Nov 20

England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 21 Nov 20


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 28 Nov 20

England Flag
Crossley Heath School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Dec 20

England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Jan 21


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Jan 21

England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Jan 21

England Flag
Mount St Mary's College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Jan 21

England Flag
Lancaster Royal Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Feb 21

England Flag
Adams Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section