School Crest
Reigate Grammar School
Rugby Union Boys-U14B

Reigate Grammar School
Reigate Road
REIGATE
Surrey
RH2 0QS
Tel: 01737 222231
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 10 Sep 11


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost5-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Sep 11


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapAWon15-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Sep 11

England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHWon38-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 1 Oct 11


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapAWon41-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 11

England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHWon36-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Nov 11

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapALost12-42Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Nov 11


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapALost0-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Nov 11


England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapALost10-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 11

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHWon29-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Dec 11

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHLost19-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Dec 11


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapALost14-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Jan 12


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Jan 12


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapALost0-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Jan 12

England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Feb 12


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section