School Crest
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent
Rugby Union 1st XV

St Olave's Grammar School, Kent
Goddington Lane
ORPINGTON
Kent
BR6 9SH
Tel: 01689 891139
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Wed 7 Sep 11

Stuart Harris XV Venue MapHDraw19-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Sep 11


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapALost16-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Sep 11


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHWon36-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Sep 11


England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapALost0-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 11


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapALost17-21DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Oct 11


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAWon50-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Oct 11

England Flag
Beths Grammar School Venue MapAWon42-5DM Vase Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Oct 11


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHLost18-42Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Nov 11


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys tbcWon22-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Nov 11


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHLost3-7DM Vase Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Nov 11


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHWon25-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Nov 11


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon25-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 11


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapAWon29-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 7 Dec 11


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapALost10-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 10 Dec 11


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School tbcWon22-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Jan 12


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Jan 12


England Flag
Robert Clack School Venue MapHWon50-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Jan 12


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapAWon15-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Feb 12


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section