School Crest
Tiffin School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Tiffin School
Queen Elizabeth Road
KINGSTON-UPON-THAMES
Surrey
KT2 6RL
Tel: 0208 546 4638
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 10 Sep 11


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapALost15-35FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Sep 11


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHWon32-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 11


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHLost13-19DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Oct 11


England Flag
Haberdashers' Aske's School for Boys Venue MapALost12-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Oct 11


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHLost19-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Nov 11


England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapAWon29-23FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Nov 11

Colfes Venue MapHLost14-24DM Vase Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Nov 11


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapHLost14-24DM Vase Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Nov 11


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHLost14-29FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 16 Nov 11

Christ's Hospital Venue MapHWon26-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Nov 11


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAWon29-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 11


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon15-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Dec 11


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHLost8-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Jan 12


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapALost15-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Jan 12


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Jan 12


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost0-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Jan 12


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost9-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section