School Crest
St Columba's College
Rugby Union U14

St Columba's College
King Harry Lane
ST ALBANS
Hertfordshire
AL3 4AW
Tel: 01727 892045 / 892034
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 10 Sep 11


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapAWon36-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 17 Sep 11


England Flag
Haberdashers' Aske's School for Boys Venue MapAWon32-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Sep 11


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon33-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Mon 26 Sep 11


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapAWon22-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Oct 11


England Flag
Richard Hale School Venue MapAWon22-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Oct 11


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHWon55-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Nov 11

England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn School Venue MapAWon54-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Nov 11


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHLost12-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 11

England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapHLost17-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Dec 11


England Flag
Hitchin Boys' School Venue MapHWon46-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Dec 11


England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapAWon60-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section