School Crest
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon
Southside
LONDON
Surrey
SW19 4TT
Tel: 0208 255 5416
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 10 Sep 11

England Flag
Abingdon School tbcWon24-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 17 Sep 11

England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHWon19-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Sep 11

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapAWon30-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Oct 11


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHLost5-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 11

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapAWon21-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 5 Nov 11

England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Nov 11


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHLost10-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Nov 11

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 27 Nov 11

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 3 Dec 11


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapAWon22-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section