School Crest
Cranbrook School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Cranbrook School
Waterloo Road
CRANBROOK
Kent
TN17 3JD
Tel: 01580 711800
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Fri 5 Aug 11

All Saints Brisbane ALost20-26On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sun 7 Aug 11

Dalby RFC Queensland AWon17-7On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 10 Aug 11

Kinross School NSW AWon24-12On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 16 Aug 11

Brighton Grammar School Melbourne AWon50-17On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sun 4 Sep 11

old cranbrookians Venue MapHWon10-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 10 Sep 11

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapHWon14-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 17 Sep 11

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapALost5-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 24 Sep 11


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapALost15-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 11

England Flag
Bethany School Venue MapAWon41-5DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 1 Oct 11


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHWon48-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Oct 11


England Flag
Duke of York's Royal Military School Venue MapAWon20-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Oct 11


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapAWon29-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 12 Oct 11

England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapALost16-34DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Oct 11


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHLost12-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 23 Oct 11


Wales Flag
Ysgol Gyfun Glantaf Venue MapHDraw5-515s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
tbc
Sun 23 Oct 11


Ulster Flag
Portora Royal School Venue MapAWon8-015s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Mon 24 Oct 11


Wales Flag
Ysgol Gyfun Glantaf Venue MapHLost0-1015s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Nov 11


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapAWon34-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 12 Nov 11


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHLost20-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Nov 11

England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapALost8-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 23 Nov 11

England Flag
Maidstone Grammar School Venue MapHWon22-13DM Vase Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 26 Nov 11


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapAWon15-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 3 Dec 11


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon31-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 7 Dec 11

England Flag
Dover Grammar School for Boys tbcWon46-5DM Vase Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Dec 11


England Flag
Gravesend Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon41-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 11 Jan 12


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge tbcLost5-36DM Vase Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 6 May 12

St Jans College Westmalle AWon29-0On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report