School Crest
Campion School, Essex
Rugby Union Boys-U16B

Campion School, Essex
Wingletye Lane
HORNCHURCH
Essex
RM11 3BX
Tel: 01708 452332
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 17 Sep 11


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHLost12-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Sep 11


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapAWon42-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Oct 11

England Flag
Robert Clack School Venue MapHLost7-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Oct 11


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapHLost12-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Nov 11


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Nov 11

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapAWon64-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Dec 11


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHLost7-37FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Jan 12


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapALost0-56Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 Feb 12


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 29 Feb 12

England Flag
Emerson Park School Venue MapHDraw22-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section