School Crest
Northampton School for Boys
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

Northampton School for Boys
Billing Road
NORTHAMPTON
Northamptonshire
NN1 5RT
Tel: 01604 230240
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:15
Thu 22 Sep 11


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHLost17-56Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Oct 11


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHWon42-40FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 8 Oct 11


England Flag
Ellesmere College Venue MapHWon48-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Oct 11


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapAWon31-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Nov 11


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHLost5-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 11


England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapAWon20-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 10 Dec 11


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapHLost10-29FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 14 Jan 12


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Jan 12


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHLost7-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 21 Jan 12


England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 28 Jan 12


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapALost5-56Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section