School Crest
Bedford School
Rugby Union U15A

Bedford School
De Parys Avenue
BEDFORD
Bedfordshire
MK40 2TU
Tel: 01234 362200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sun 4 Sep 11

RGS Guildford pre-season festival A>>>FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Sep 11

England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapAWon46-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 14 Sep 11

bye tbcw/oU15 DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Sep 11

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHWon83-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 22 Sep 11

England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapHWon46-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 28 Sep 11

England Flag
Redborne Upper School Venue MapAWon50-0U15 DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 1 Oct 11

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapAWon25-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 11

England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHWon17-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 12 Oct 11

England Flag
Queensbury Upper School tbcw/oU15 DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 13 Oct 11


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapAWon55-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Nov 11


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost7-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 10 Nov 11


England Flag
St Columba's College tbcWon49-7U15 DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Nov 11


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHWon32-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 17 Nov 11

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapALost12-56Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 23 Nov 11


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapALost12-15U15 DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Nov 11


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHWon10-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 3 Dec 11

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapAWon42-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Dec 11


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section