School Crest
Brighton College
Rugby Union U14C

Brighton College
Eastern Road
BRIGHTON
Sussex
BN2 0AL
Tel: 01273 704206
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 10 Sep 11

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapALost14-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Sep 11


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAWon45-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 24 Sep 11

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapAWon31-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Oct 11

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHLost0-57Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 11


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHLost10-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Oct 11


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapALost12-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Nov 11


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Boys-U14B Venue MapALost0-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Nov 11

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapALost7-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 11


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost5-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Dec 11

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapAWon53-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section