School Crest
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby
Liverpool Road
LIVERPOOL
Merseyside
L23 0QP
Tel: 0151 928 5759
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 10 Sep 11


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapALost0-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 28 Sep 11

England Flag
Ormskirk School Venue MapAw/oDM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Oct 11


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHWon22-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 12 Oct 11

England Flag
Cowley Language College Venue MapAw/oDM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 9 Nov 11

England Flag
King William's College Venue MapAWon72-0DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Nov 11

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapAWon8-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 23 Nov 11

England Flag
Birkenhead School Venue MapAWon25-10DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 11


England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapHWon23-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 3 Dec 11


England Flag
RGS, Lancaster Venue MapHWon17-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 7 Dec 11


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapALost7-26DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Dec 11


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapHWon40-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 14 Dec 11


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 21 Jan 12


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapHWon24-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Thu 22 Mar 12


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School tbcWon8-7County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section