School Crest
Trinity School, Croydon
Rugby Union Boys-U12A

Trinity School, Croydon
Shirley Park
CROYDON
Surrey
CR9 7AT
Tel: 020 8656 9541
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
9:30
Sat 17 Sep 11


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHWon32-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Sep 11


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapAWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 30 Sep 11


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon34-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 11 Oct 11

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon41-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
9:30
Sat 15 Oct 11


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHWon57-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 21 Oct 11


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHWon36-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Fri 21 Oct 11

Caterham School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 11 Nov 11


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Nov 11

England Flag
Dulwich College Prep, London Venue MapHLost10-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Mon 14 Nov 11


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHWon19-7County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 14 Nov 11


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon26-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Nov 11

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAWon59-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 26 Nov 11


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHWon58-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Dec 11


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHWon53-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Dec 11


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapHWon24-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 13 Jan 12


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHWon17-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Jan 12


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHWon46-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 27 Jan 12


England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapHWon24-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 3 Feb 12


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 28 Feb 12

England Flag
Ibstock Place School Venue MapHWon46-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 9 Mar 12


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapAWon36-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 12 Mar 12


England Flag
Cumnor House School (Surrey) Boys-U13A Venue MapHWon52-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Mar 12

Christ's Hospital Venue MapAWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section