School Crest
Ellesmere College
Rugby Union U14

Ellesmere College

ELLESMERE
Shropshire
SY12 9AB
Tel: 01691 622321
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 17 Sep 11

England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapALost10-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 24 Sep 11


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHLost23-59Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 11

England Flag
Wrekin College Venue MapALost12-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 8 Oct 11

England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapALost30-48Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Oct 11


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Nov 11

England Flag
Bedstone College Venue MapHWon65-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Nov 11

England Flag
Stafford Grammar School Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Nov 11


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapALost0-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Nov 11

England Flag
Church Stretton School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 11

England Flag
Birkenhead School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 3 Dec 11

England Flag
Bramhall High School tbcLost5-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 3 Dec 11


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapHWon24-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section