School Crest
Cheltenham College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Cheltenham College
Bath Road
CHELTENHAM
Gloucestershire
GL53 7LD
Tel: 01242 265600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 8 Sep 12

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHDraw9-9Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 15 Sep 12


Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapHLost12-26Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 22 Sep 12


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapALost8-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Tue 2 Oct 12


England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Venue MapAWon25-21Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 6 Oct 12


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapHWon64-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 13 Oct 12


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHWon25-22Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Thu 18 Oct 12

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapALost0-22Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 10 Nov 12

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapALost17-22Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 17 Nov 12


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHWon21-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 1 Dec 12


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapALost5-19Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 8 Dec 12


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapALost14-20Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section