School Crest
The Judd School
Rugby Union Boys-U18B

The Judd School
Brook Street
TONBRIDGE
Kent
TN9 2PN
Tel: 01732 770880
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 8 Sep 12


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHLost5-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 12

England Flag
Maidstone Grammar School Venue MapAWon40-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Sep 12


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapHWon36-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Sep 12


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapAWon36-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Oct 12


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost0-64Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
1:00pm
Sat 13 Oct 12

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapALost0-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Oct 12


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapALost0-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Nov 12

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapHWon34-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Nov 12


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHLost7-60FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Nov 12


England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 12


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Dec 12


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 19 Dec 12


England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapALost12-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Jan 13


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapALost0-60Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Jan 13

England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Jan 13


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Feb 13

England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Feb 13


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHWon38-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section