School Crest
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools
Rugby Union 1st XV

Mill Hill & Belmont Schools
The Ridgeway
LONDON
Middlesex
NW7 1QS
Tel: 02089066351
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 12


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapHWon67-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Sep 12

England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapALost13-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Sep 12


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 26 Sep 12


England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School tbcWon35-7DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Sep 12


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapALost5-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 6 Oct 12


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHLost5-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Oct 12


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapALost12-28DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 12

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHWon20-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Wed 17 Oct 12


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapHLost10-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Nov 12


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapAWon46-12DM Vase Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Nov 12


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapALost7-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 13 Nov 12

England Flag
Harrow College Venue MapAWon38-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 21 Nov 12


England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School tbcw/oDM Vase Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 28 Nov 12


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 28 Nov 12


England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapHLost0-15DM Vase Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 1 Dec 12


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 5 Dec 12


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Jan 13


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHLost7-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section