School Crest
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon
Southside
LONDON
Surrey
SW19 4TT
Tel: 0208 255 5416
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 8 Sep 12


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapAWon38-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 12

England Flag
St Paul's School, Barnes Venue MapALost10-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Sep 12


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost5-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Sep 12


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHWon62-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 12

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 12


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapHWon48-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Nov 12


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapAWon25-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Nov 12


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 24 Nov 12

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 12


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Dec 12

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section