School Crest
Oakham School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Oakham School
Chapel Close
OAKHAM
Leicestershire
LE15 6DT
Tel: 01572 758803
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Sat 18 Sep 99

Oundle School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 29 Sep 99

Bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 2 Oct 99

Uppingham School Venue MapALost6-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 13 Oct 99

Bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 10 Nov 99

England Flag
Arnold Hill School & Technology College tbcWon67-3DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Nov 99

Rugby School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 24 Nov 99

England Flag
Princethorpe College tbcWon55-3DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Dec 99

England Flag
Worksop College tbcWon31-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Dec 99

Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapAWon12-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 15 Dec 99

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham tbcWon25-5DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 26 Jan 00

England Flag
Solihull School tbcWon33-0DM Cup Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 17 Feb 00

England Flag
QEGS Wakefield Venue MapHLost8-15DM - Cup Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section