School Crest
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School
Hurst Road
SIDCUP
Kent
DA15 9AG
Tel: 020 8302 6511
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Wed 12 Sep 12

bye tbcw/oU15 DM Cup Pre RdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 18 Sep 12


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 26 Sep 12


England Flag
Gravesend Grammar School for Boys tbcWon51-0U15 DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 6 Oct 12


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapHWon22-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 10 Oct 12


England Flag
Eltham College tbcWon50-0U15 DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Oct 12


England Flag
King's Rochester Venue MapHWon45-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Oct 12


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 7 Nov 12


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School tbcWon26-20U15 DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Nov 12


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHWon42-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Nov 12


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapHWon10-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 21 Nov 12

England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn School tbcWon10-5U15 DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 24 Nov 12


England Flag
Ravens Wood School tbcWon36-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
9:30
Sat 1 Dec 12

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 4 Dec 12


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapALost5-14U15 DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Jan 13


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHWon15-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Jan 13

England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section