School Crest
Campion School, Essex
Rugby Union 1st XV

Campion School, Essex
Wingletye Lane
HORNCHURCH
Essex
RM11 3BX
Tel: 01708 452332
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 11 Sep 99

Old Boys Venue MapHLost18-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Sep 99

St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHWon24-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 29 Sep 99

Bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Oct 99

St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapHWon25-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Oct 99

Dartford Grammar School Venue MapAWon48-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 13 Oct 99

Bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Oct 99

St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapALost19-38FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 23 Oct 99

England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapAWon14-3St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
12:45
Sat 23 Oct 99

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapAWon9-5St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 23 Oct 99

England Flag
QEGS Wakefield Venue MapALost3-24St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 24 Oct 99

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapALost3-24St Jos Day 2 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:05
Sun 24 Oct 99

England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapAWon12-10St Jos Day 2 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:50
Sun 24 Oct 99

England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapAWon6-0St Jos Day 2 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Nov 99

England Flag
Framlingham College Venue MapHWon39-0DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Nov 99

Judd School Venue MapHWon25-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 20 Nov 99

Colfe's School Venue MapAWon15-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Nov 99

England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHWon17-10DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 Dec 99

Chislehurst and Sidcup GS Venue MapAWon47-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Dec 99

Sevenoaks School Venue MapAWon25-23FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 8 Jan 00

St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapHWon31-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Jan 00

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapAWon26-18DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Jan 00

Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAWon16-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Jan 00

England Flag
Tring School Venue MapHWon22-17DM Cup Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Feb 00

Maidstone Grammar School Venue MapHWon51-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 9 Feb 00

England Flag
St Peter's RC HS, Glos Venue MapALost13-32DM - Cup Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Mar 00

St Ignatius College, Enfield Venue MapHWon20-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sun 23 Jul 00

Western Australia U19 AWon25-15On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 26 Jul 00

Sydney GS AtbcOn Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 29 Jul 00

St Ignatius, Sydney AWon20-12On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 1 Aug 00

St Bedes, Christchurch ALost5-27On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 3 Aug 00

Hutt Valley AWon20-5On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 5 Aug 00

St Patrick's Town AtbcOn Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 8 Aug 00

Downlands, Toowoomba, Queensland ALost28-42On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section