School Crest
St Joseph's College, Ipswich
Rugby Union 1st XV

St Joseph's College, Ipswich
Belstead Road
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP2 9DR
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sat 1 Sep 12

King's School Macclesfield AtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sun 9 Sep 12


Wales Flag
Ysgol Gyfun Glantaf Venue MapHDraw0-0Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 9 Sep 12

King's School Southampton AtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 12


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapALost20-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Sep 12

England Flag
Robert Clack School Venue MapHWon56-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Sep 12

England Flag
The Colne Community School Venue MapHWon56-7DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 12


England Flag
Wymondham College Venue MapHWon66-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 10 Oct 12

England Flag
Bungay High School tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 20 Oct 12


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapACancSt Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:40
Sat 20 Oct 12


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapAWon31-10St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Sat 20 Oct 12

Ulster Flag
Belfast Royal Academy Venue MapAWon17-3St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:25
Sun 21 Oct 12


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost8-10St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:10
Sun 21 Oct 12

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapAWon8-5St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sun 21 Oct 12


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapALost3-7St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Tue 6 Nov 12


England Flag
Davenant Foundation Grammar School Venue MapHWon22-12DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 10 Nov 12


England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapHLost14-29FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Nov 12


England Flag
Wymondham College Venue MapAWon48-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
02:45
Wed 21 Nov 12


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHLost10-50DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 1 Dec 12


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 8 Dec 12


England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapALost5-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 15 Dec 12

England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Jan 13


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapAWon50-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 6 Feb 13


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapAWon20-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 6 Feb 13

England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 16 Jul 13

South Africa Flag
Swartland High School Venue MapAWon19-10On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 23 Jul 13

South Africa Flag
Outeniqua High School Venue MapHLost5-61On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section