School Crest
Bishop Wordsworth's School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Bishop Wordsworth's School
11 The Close
SALISBURY
Wiltshire
SP1 2ED
Tel: 01722 333851
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 29 Aug 12


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHLost10-29Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 8 Sep 12


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapAWon31-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 22 Sep 12


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHWon27-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 26 Sep 12

bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Oct 12


England Flag
Hartpury College Boys-U18B Venue MapAWon10-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 10 Oct 12

England Flag
St John's School, Marlborough tbcWon65-3DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 7 Nov 12


England Flag
Dauntsey's School tbcWon21-7DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 21 Nov 12

England Flag
Gillingham School tbcWon58-0DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Dec 12


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 15 Dec 12


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 12 Jan 13


England Flag
Sherborne School tbcLost5-13DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 16 Jul 13

AB Paterson AWon0-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 18 Jul 13

Brisbane State High AWon0-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 23 Jul 13

The Cathedral School AWon0-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 27 Jul 13

St Josephs College Boys-U18E AWon0-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section