School Crest
Epsom College
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Epsom College
College Road
EPSOM
Surrey
KT17 4JQ
Tel: 01372 821271
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Sat 8 Sep 12

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapALost0-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 15 Sep 12

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHLost8-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 22 Sep 12


England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapALost0-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 6 Oct 12


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapALost17-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 13 Oct 12

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHWon37-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 18 Oct 12

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHLost5-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Nov 12


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapALost15-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 17 Nov 12


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost10-51Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 1 Dec 12

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHWon23-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 8 Dec 12


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section