School Crest
St Columba's College
Rugby Union 1st XV

St Columba's College
King Harry Lane
ST ALBANS
Hertfordshire
AL3 4AW
Tel: 01727 892045 / 892034
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 1 Sep 12


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapAWon19-5TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 1 Sep 12


England Flag
RGS, Colchester Venue MapHLost0-14TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Sep 12


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapAWon22-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 12


England Flag
Haberdashers' Aske's School for Boys Venue MapAWon14-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Sep 12


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon21-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 26 Sep 12

England Flag
St Clement Danes School Venue MapHWon50-0DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Sep 12


England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapHLost21-51FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 3 Oct 12


England Flag
Cokethorpe School Venue MapAWon41-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Oct 12


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapALost11-14DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Oct 12


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapAWon15-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Oct 12


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapAWon30-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Nov 12


England Flag
Richard Hale School Venue MapAWon31-0County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Nov 12


England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Venue MapAWon55-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 21 Nov 12

England Flag
Kings Langley School Venue MapHw/oDM Vase Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 12


England Flag
Hitchin Boys' School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 3 Dec 12

England Flag
Tring School Venue MapHWon45-19County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Dec 12

England Flag
Parmiter's School Venue MapAWon33-20DM Vase Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Dec 12


England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapALost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Dec 12

England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Mon 17 Dec 12


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapAWon11-3County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 9 Jan 13


England Flag
The King's School, Ely tbcw/oDM Vase Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 31 Jan 13


England Flag
The King's School, Grantham Venue MapALost7-27DM Vase Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section