School Crest
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield
Rugby Union 1st XV

Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield
Northgate
WAKEFIELD
Yorkshire
WF1 3QX
Tel: 01924 373943
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 8 Sep 12


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapHLost13-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 15 Sep 12


England Flag
RGS, Lancaster Venue MapALost19-32Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 22 Sep 12


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapALost5-27Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 26 Sep 12

bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophytbc
Sat 6 Oct 12


England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapHLost7-13Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 10 Oct 12


England Flag
Thomas Rotherham College tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 14 Oct 12


England Flag
Crossley Heath School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:20
Sat 20 Oct 12


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAWon10-3St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 20 Oct 12

Wales Flag
Whitchurch High School Venue MapAWon15-6St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:40
Sat 20 Oct 12


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost7-17St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:25
Sun 21 Oct 12


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapAWon13-5St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:10
Sun 21 Oct 12


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapALost5-8St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sun 21 Oct 12


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost0-15St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 7 Nov 12


England Flag
Birkdale School tbcWon47-3DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 10 Nov 12


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapAWon26-3Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophytbc
Sat 17 Nov 12


England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapHWon10-6Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 21 Nov 12


England Flag
Hymers College tbcWon50-13DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 1 Dec 12


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHCancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 5 Dec 12

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys tbcLost5-17DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 8 Dec 12


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapHWon16-9Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 15 Dec 12


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapACancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Jan 13


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 26 Jan 13


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Feb 13


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section