School Crest
Wymondham College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Wymondham College
Golf Links Road
WYMONDHAM
Norfolk
NR18 9SZ
Tel: 01953 609021
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sun 2 Sep 12


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:25
Sat 8 Sep 12


England Flag
RGS, Colchester Venue MapALost18-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 12


England Flag
Langley School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Sep 12


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHWon31-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 26 Sep 12

England Flag
Easton College tbcWon29-0DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 3 Oct 12

England Flag
Culford School Venue MapALost3-54FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 12


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapALost3-66FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 10 Oct 12


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHLost13-23DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 12


England Flag
Gresham's School Venue MapHLost0-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 7 Nov 12


England Flag
Langley School tbcWon28-3DM Vase Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Nov 12

England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapAWon18-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Nov 12


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapHLost14-48Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 21 Nov 12

England Flag
Wymondham High School tbcWon17-0DM Vase Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 1 Dec 12


England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapALost15-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 5 Dec 12


England Flag
The King's School, Grantham tbcLost14-19DM Vase Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 8 Dec 12


England Flag
The King's School, Ely Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section