School Crest
St Dunstan's College
Rugby Union 1st XV

St Dunstan's College
Stanstead Road
LONDON
Kent
SE6 4TY
Tel: 0208 516 7200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Mon 3 Sep 12

Past Captain's XV Venue MapHWon12-10Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 8 Sep 12


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHLost14-43Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
16:00
Thu 13 Sep 12


England Flag
King's Rochester Venue MapHWon22-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
10:30
Sat 22 Sep 12

England Flag
Beths Grammar School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 26 Sep 12


England Flag
Haberdashers' Aske's Knights Academy Venue MapAWon43-0DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 29 Sep 12

England Flag
Kent College Venue MapHWon62-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
15:00
Wed 3 Oct 12

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapAWon39-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
10:30
Sat 6 Oct 12

England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapAWon19-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 10 Oct 12


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapALost3-43DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 12


England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapHLost12-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
14:15
Wed 7 Nov 12


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHLost26-29DM Vase Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 10 Nov 12


England Flag
Gravesend Grammar School for Boys Venue MapALost14-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 14 Nov 12


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Nov 12


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHWon16-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 12

England Flag
Kent College Venue MapAWon58-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Wed 5 Dec 12

England Flag
American School in London Venue MapAWon22-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report