School Crest
Emanuel School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Emanuel School
Battersea Rise
LONDON
Surrey
SW11 1HS
Tel: 0208 870 4171
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:45
Sat 8 Sep 12


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapAWon10-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 12


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapALost12-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 22 Sep 12


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapALost8-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Wed 3 Oct 12


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapALost6-44Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Oct 12


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHWon22-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Nov 12


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Nov 12


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Dec 12


England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapHLost21-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 13 Dec 12


England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Feb 13


England Flag
St James School for Senior Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section