School Crest
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys
Rugby Union 1st XV

Altrincham Grammar School for Boys
Marlborough Road
ALTRINCHAM
Cheshire
WA14 2RS
Tel: 0161 928 0858
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 8 Sep 12


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Sep 12


England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHLost0-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Sep 12


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School tbcWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 26 Sep 12


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 26 Sep 12


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School tbcWon26-5DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Sep 12


England Flag
AKS Arnold KEQMS Venue MapALost6-63Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 5 Oct 12

bye tbcw/oCounty Cup PrelimTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 9 Oct 12


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapALost5-57DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 17 Oct 12

England Flag
St Nicholas RC High School Venue MapAWon50-5County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 7 Nov 12

England Flag
Fallibroome Academy tbcWon53-3DM Vase Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 28 Nov 12


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapAWon34-12DM Vase Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 5 Dec 12

England Flag
Rossall School tbcWon24-3DM Vase Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 9 Jan 13


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth School (QES), Kirkby Lonsdale tbcWon34-7DM Vase Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 29 Jan 13


England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapALost5-29DM Vase Rd 7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 31 Jan 13

England Flag
Birkenhead School Venue MapHLost0-20County Cup Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Feb 13

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapALost14-31FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section