School Crest
Dame Allan's Schools
Rugby Union 1st XV

Dame Allan's Schools
Fowberry Crescent
NEWCASTLE-UPON-TYNE
Northumberland
NE4 9YJ
Tel: 0191 275 0608
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sat 22 Sep 12


England Flag
Austin Friars St Monica's School Venue MapAWon43-23FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 26 Sep 12

England Flag
Kenton School tbcWon63-19DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Sep 12


England Flag
Durham School Venue MapALost8-42Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Oct 12


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapALost19-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 10 Oct 12

England Flag
Duchess's Community High School tbcLost8-31DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 7 Nov 12

England Flag
Emmanuel College tbcWon43-31DM Vase Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Nov 12


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapAPostCounty Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 21 Nov 12

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Morpeth tbcDraw17-17DM Vase Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Nov 12


England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapHLost13-28FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Jan 13


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapALost3-36County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 3 Apr 13


England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapHWon17-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section