School Crest
Lawrence Sheriff School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Lawrence Sheriff School
Clifton Road
RUGBY
Warwickshire
CV21 3AG
Tel: 01788 542074
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 8 Sep 12

England Flag
King Edward VI Aston Sports College Venue MapAWon40-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 12


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapALost0-63Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Sep 12

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapALost0-72FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Sep 12


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapALost7-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 26 Sep 12

England Flag
Bablake School tbcLost5-42DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 29 Sep 12


England Flag
John Cleveland College Venue MapALost8-26FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 6 Oct 12

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHLost0-50FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
14:30
Thu 11 Oct 12


England Flag
North Leamington School Venue MapAWon55-7DM Vase Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 7 Nov 12

England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Nov 12


England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapHLost7-21FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 14 Nov 12


England Flag
Princethorpe College tbcLost10-50DM Vase Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Nov 12

England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys Venue MapALost7-34FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
14:30
Wed 28 Nov 12


Wales Flag
Bridgend College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Dec 12

England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapALost5-29FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Dec 12

England Flag
King Edward VI, Five Ways School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Dec 12


England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapHWon31-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 26 Jan 13


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section