School Crest
Princethorpe College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Princethorpe College
Princethorpe
RUGBY
Warwickshire
CV23 9PX
Tel: 01926 634238
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 8 Sep 12


England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapHWon28-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 12


England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapALost5-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Sep 12


England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapHWon29-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 26 Sep 12


England Flag
Leicester Grammar School tbcLost22-25DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 29 Sep 12


England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Oct 12

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham tbcLost24-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Oct 12

England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapAWon24-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Nov 12


England Flag
John Cleveland College Venue MapHDraw17-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 14 Nov 12


England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School tbcWon50-10DM Vase Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 21 Nov 12

England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys Venue MapHLost22-26DM Vase Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Nov 12


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapAWon14-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 12


England Flag
Akeley Wood School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Dec 12

England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapALost14-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Jan 13

England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Feb 13

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHWon11-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Jul 13

South Africa Flag
Paul Roos Gymnasium Boys-U16A Venue MapAtbcOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section