School Crest
Hinckley Academy and John Cleveland Sixth Form
Rugby Union 1st XV

Hinckley Academy and John Cleveland Sixth Form
Butt Lane
HINCKLEY
Leicestershire
LE10 1LE
Tel: 01455 632183
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 1 Sep 12

Training/Trials Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Sep 12

England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 12

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapAWon15-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Sep 12


England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapALost0-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 26 Sep 12

England Flag
Lutterworth College tbcWon24-0DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 29 Sep 12


England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapHWon26-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 10 Oct 12

England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys tbcWon15-10DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Nov 12


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHLost0-48DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Nov 12


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapADraw17-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Nov 12


England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapALost5-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 24 Nov 12

England Flag
Lady Manners School Venue MapHWon17-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 1 Dec 12


England Flag
Welbeck DSFC Venue MapALost0-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 6 Dec 12

England Flag
Robert Smyth Academy Venue MapHWon5-0County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 6 Dec 12

England Flag
Bosworth Community and Sports College Venue MapHWon29-0County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Dec 12


England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapHWon15-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Dec 12

England Flag
King Edward VI Aston Sports College Venue MapHLost12-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Jan 13

England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapALost12-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 19 Jan 13


England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 27 Jan 13


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHLost10-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Feb 13

England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section