School Crest
London Oratory School
Rugby Union Boys-U12D

London Oratory School
Seagrave Road
LONDON
Middlesex
SW6 1RX
Tel: 020 7385 0102
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 29 Sep 12


England Flag
Colet Court Venue MapAWon31-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 5 Oct 12


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapAWon29-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 9 Nov 12

England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHLost5-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
9:30
Sat 10 Nov 12


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHWon21-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
14:30
Fri 16 Nov 12


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHLost0-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Nov 12

England Flag
Dulwich College Prep, London Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
9:30
Sat 8 Dec 12


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAWon27-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 18 Jan 13


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 19 Jan 13

England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Fri 1 Feb 13


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHLost7-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Feb 13

England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School Venue MapHLost21-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section