School Crest
Hinckley Academy and John Cleveland Sixth Form
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

Hinckley Academy and John Cleveland Sixth Form
Butt Lane
HINCKLEY
Leicestershire
LE10 1LE
Tel: 01455 632183
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 1 Sep 12

Training/Trials Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Sep 12

England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapALost10-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 12 Sep 12

bye tbcw/oU15 DM Cup Pre RdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 12

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapALost26-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Sep 12


England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapAWon33-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Sep 12


England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapHWon37-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Oct 12

England Flag
Coundon Court School Venue MapHWon60-5U15 DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 11 Oct 12


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapALost7-56U15 DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 7 Nov 12

England Flag
Lancaster Boys' School tbcWon46-5U15 DM Vase Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Nov 12


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapAWon51-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 17 Nov 12

England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapALost22-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Nov 12

England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapHWon36-22U15 DM Vase Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 24 Nov 12

England Flag
Lady Manners School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Dec 12


England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 13 Dec 12

England Flag
Coundon Court School Venue MapAWon50-5U15 DM Vase Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Dec 12

England Flag
King Edward VI Aston Sports College Venue MapHWon35-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 9 Jan 13

England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapADraw12-12U15 DM Vase Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Jan 13

England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapAWon34-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 16 Jan 13


England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital tbcLost17-34U15 DM Vase Rd 7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 19 Jan 13


England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 27 Jan 13


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHLost7-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Feb 13

England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section