School Crest
King Henry VIII School, Coventry
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

King Henry VIII School, Coventry
Warwick Road
COVENTRY
West Midlands
CV3 6AQ
Tel: 02476 271111
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 8 Sep 12


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapAWon31-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 12 Sep 12

bye tbcw/oU15 DM Cup Pre RdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 12

England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapALost10-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 26 Sep 12

England Flag
Lutterworth College tbcw/oU15 DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 10 Oct 12

England Flag
Uppingham School tbcLost33-52U15 DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 7 Nov 12


England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School tbcWon24-14U15 DM Vase Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 21 Nov 12

England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School tbcLost12-29U15 DM Vase Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 24 Nov 12


England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Dec 12


England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapHLost29-49FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 19 Jan 13


England Flag
John Cleveland College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 13


England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapALost0-53Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section