School Crest
Magdalen College School
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

Magdalen College School
Cowley Place
OXFORD
Oxfordshire
OX4 1DZ
Tel: 01865 242191
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Sat 8 Sep 12

England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapHWon54-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 12 Sep 12

bye tbcw/oU15 DM Cup Pre RdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 15 Sep 12


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapHWon19-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Thu 20 Sep 12

England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapAWon63-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Sep 12

England Flag
Farringdon Community Sports College Venue MapHw/oU15 DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 29 Sep 12


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHLost12-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 6 Oct 12

England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapHWon55-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 11 Oct 12

England Flag
Kingham Hill School Venue MapHWon46-5U15 DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 13 Oct 12


England Flag
Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHWon28-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 18 Oct 12

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHWon36-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Wed 7 Nov 12


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapAWon29-12U15 DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Nov 12

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapAWon17-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Nov 12


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHWon55-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 20 Nov 12


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapALost0-13U15 DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 22 Nov 12

England Flag
Sir William Borlase's School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Nov 12

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapAWon24-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 1 Dec 12

England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapAWon14-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Dec 12


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapHWon48-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section