School Crest
St John's College, Southsea
Rugby Union U15 XV

St John's College, Southsea
Grove Road South
PORTSMOUTH
Hampshire
PO5 3QW
Tel: 023 9281 5118
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Wed 12 Sep 12

bye tbcw/oU15 DM Cup Pre RdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Sep 12


England Flag
Salesian College Venue MapALost0-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 22 Sep 12


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHLost12-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 25 Sep 12


England Flag
Hounsdown School Venue MapAWon27-7U15 DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 29 Sep 12

England Flag
Ryde School with Upper Chine Venue MapHWon41-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 12

England Flag
Milton Abbey School Venue MapAWon34-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 16 Oct 12

England Flag
St Bartholomew's School Venue MapHLost8-38U15 DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Oct 12


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 6 Nov 12


England Flag
Hampshire Collegiate School (HCS Embley) Venue MapALost7-26Area Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Nov 12


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapALost3-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Tue 13 Nov 12

England Flag
Perins School Venue MapHLost3-54U15 DM Vase Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Nov 12

England Flag
Perins School Venue MapHWon63-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Nov 12

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 29 Nov 12


England Flag
Neville Lovett Community School Venue MapAWon23-19Area Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Dec 12


England Flag
Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapALost0-69Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Dec 12


England Flag
Hampshire Collegiate School (HCS Embley) Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section