School Crest
Edinburgh Academy
Rugby Union 1st XV

Edinburgh Academy
42 Henderson Row
EDINBURGH
Midlothian
EH3 5BL
Tel: 0131 624 4959
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 8 Sep 12


Scotland Flag
Dollar Academy Venue MapHWon55-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 15 Sep 12


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapHWon50-3Scottish Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Sep 12


Scotland Flag
High School of Dundee Venue MapHWon25-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Sep 12


Scotland Flag
Stewart's Melville College Venue MapALost17-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Oct 12


England Flag
Durham School Venue MapALost13-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 6 Oct 12


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapHWon27-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Oct 12


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapALost7-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 31 Oct 12


Scotland Flag
Stewart's Melville College Venue MapALost10-15Scottish Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Nov 12


Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapHWon20-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Nov 12


Scotland Flag
George Heriot's School Venue MapAWon27-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 24 Nov 12


Scotland Flag
Glenalmond College Venue MapHWon22-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Jan 13


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapHDraw15-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 19 Jan 13


Scotland Flag
Dollar Academy tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Jan 13


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy Venue MapHWon36-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Feb 13


Scotland Flag
George Heriot's School Venue MapAWon29-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Wed 17 Apr 13

Edinburgh BAT's AWon66-7Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section