School Crest
Wellington College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Wellington College
Duke's Ride
CROWTHORNE
Berkshire
RG45 7PU
Tel: 01344 444000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:30
Sun 4 Sep 05

Dulwich College Venue MapHLost0-20TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sun 4 Sep 05

Esher RFC Venue MapAWon36-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sun 4 Sep 05

St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapAWon17-5Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Sun 4 Sep 05

RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAWon7-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Sep 05

Dulwich College Venue MapALost0-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 22 Sep 05

St Paul's School, Barnes Venue MapALost19-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 25 Sep 05

bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Oct 05

Sherborne School Venue MapAWon36-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 05

Marlborough College Venue MapALost16-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 9 Oct 05

bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Oct 05

Eton College Venue MapHWon16-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Thu 20 Oct 05

Bryanston School tbcLost8-18FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 3 Nov 05

England Flag
Pangbourne College tbcWon29-8DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Nov 05

Radley College Venue MapHLost12-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Nov 05

Harrow School Venue MapALost9-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 17 Nov 05

England Flag
St Bartholomew's School tbcWon30-10DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Nov 05

Whitgift School Venue MapHWon23-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Nov 05

RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAWon18-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Dec 05

Cranleigh School Venue MapALost26-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 6 Dec 05

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapHWon53-0DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Dec 05

Tonbridge School Venue MapHLost14-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Jan 06

England Flag
Truro College Venue MapHWon23-20DM Cup Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 9 Feb 06

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHWon14-12DM - Cup Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 11 Mar 06

England Flag
Durham School Venue MapADraw20-20DM - Cup Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report