School Crest
Bolton School Boys Division
Rugby Union 1st XV

Bolton School Boys Division
Chorley New Road
BOLTON
Lancashire
BL1 4PA
Tel: 01204 840201
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sun 25 Sep 05

bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 9 Oct 05

England Flag
Altrincham Boys GS tbcDraw8-8DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Nov 05

Audenshaw School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 19 Nov 05

England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School tbcWon12-7DM Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Nov 05

Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapHtbc-Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 30 Nov 05

England Flag
KE VII & QM, Lytham Venue MapHWon30-3DM Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Dec 05

Stockport Grammar School Venue MapHWon15-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Sat 10 Dec 05

Wales Flag
Rydal Penrhos Senior School tbcWon27-10DM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 18 Jan 06

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School tbcLost0-16DM Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Feb 06

KE VII & QM, Lytham Venue MapHLost16-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Mar 06

Audenshaw School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Wed 26 Apr 06

Lymm High School Venue MapALost14-37Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section