School Crest
The King's School, Macclesfield
Rugby Union 1st XV

The King's School, Macclesfield
Cumberland Street
MACCLESFIELD
Cheshire
SK10 1DA
Tel: 01625 260000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sat 3 Sep 05

Nottingham High School Venue MapAtbcKSM Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 3 Sep 05

Clifton College Venue MapAtbcKSM Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 3 Sep 05

Ampleforth College Venue MapAtbcKSM Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 10 Sep 05

Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHWon17-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Sep 05

QEGS Wakefield Venue MapAWon13-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Sep 05

The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHWon36-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Oct 05

RGS, Lancaster Venue MapAWon26-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 05

Stonyhurst College Venue MapHDraw10-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Oct 05

St Ambrose College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Oct 05

Wilmslow High School Venue MapHWon31-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Nov 05

Adams Grammar School Venue MapAWon14-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Nov 05

Wirral Grammar School Venue MapAWon25-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Nov 05

Trent College, Notts Venue MapHWon15-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Dec 05

Lymm High School Venue MapHWon27-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Jan 06

KE VII & QM, Lytham Venue MapHWon36-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Jan 06

Bradford Grammar School Venue MapHWon19-18-Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Jan 06

St Edward's College, Liverpool Venue MapHWon31-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 28 Jan 06

Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapAWon41-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Feb 06

Stockport Grammar School Venue MapAWon28-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section