School Crest
Hinckley Academy and John Cleveland Sixth Form
Rugby Union 1st XV

Hinckley Academy and John Cleveland Sixth Form
Butt Lane
HINCKLEY
Leicestershire
LE10 1LE
Tel: 01455 632183
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 3 Sep 05

Ontario u17 Venue MapHWon14-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Sat 10 Sep 05

Oundle School Venue MapHWon11-9FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 17 Sep 05

Trent College, Notts Venue MapAWon26-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 24 Sep 05

Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapAWon29-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
tbc
Sun 25 Sep 05

bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Oct 05

Bromsgrove School Venue MapHWon38-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 05

Welbeck College Venue MapHWon20-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
tbc
Sun 9 Oct 05

bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Nov 05

England Flag
Bablake School tbcWon32-27DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 12 Nov 05

Stowe School Venue MapAWon16-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 16 Nov 05

England Flag
Bedford Modern School tbcWon22-0DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 19 Nov 05

Oakham School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 24 Nov 05

England Flag
Oakham School tbcWon21-10DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 26 Nov 05

Leicester Grammar School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Dec 05

KE VI Camp Hill Venue MapHWon50-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Thu 8 Dec 05

Uppingham School Venue MapAWon27-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 10 Dec 05

KE VI Stratford Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:45
Tue 13 Dec 05

Llandovery College Venue MapAWon16-10Super 16 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:15
Tue 13 Dec 05

Ivybridge Community College Venue MapAWon10-7Super 16 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Tue 13 Dec 05

Marlborough College Venue MapAWon26-5Super 16 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:40
Wed 14 Dec 05

Swansea College Venue MapAWon3-0Super 16 Day 2 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 14 Dec 05

Truro College Venue MapAWon8-7Super 16 Day 2 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:40
Wed 14 Dec 05

Filton College Venue MapAWon15-5Super 16 Day 2 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 14 Dec 05

Coleg Sir Gâr Venue MapALost3-10Super 16 - Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 7 Jan 06

King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapAWon36-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
17:30
Thu 12 Jan 06

Northampton School for Boys Venue MapALost11-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 21 Jan 06

Princethorpe College Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 26 Jan 06


England Flag
Welbeck College Venue MapHWon20-3DM Cup Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Sat 28 Jan 06

Mount St Mary's College Venue MapAWon34-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 4 Feb 06

London Oratory School Venue MapAWon37-10On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Thu 9 Feb 06

England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapHWon22-3DM - Cup Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 25 Feb 06

Hinckley Colts Venue MapHWon22-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Tue 28 Feb 06

Leicester Grammar School Venue MapHWon15-6County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 7 Mar 06

Brock Venue MapHWon34-12On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Sat 11 Mar 06

England Flag
St Peter's RC HS, Glos Venue MapALost9-27DM - Cup Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 25 Mar 06

Lady Manners School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 29 Mar 06

Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapAWon20-8County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 3 May 06

Old Boy's Venue MapHWon30-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Fri 5 May 06

Wyggeston & Queen Elizabeth I College tbcWon23-12County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Tue 11 Jul 06

Oakville Crusaders U18 AWon38-5On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 15 Jul 06

Banting H.S U18 AWon22-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
19:00
Thu 20 Jul 06

Peterborough RFC U18 AWon34-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 22 Jul 06

Brock/Uxbridge U18 AWon36-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Wed 26 Jul 06

Ontario U18 AWon27-17On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section