School Crest
Nottingham High School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Nottingham High School
Waverley Mount
NOTTINGHAM
Nottinghamshire
NG7 4ED
Tel: 0115 8452248
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sat 3 Sep 05

Ampleforth College Venue MapAtbcKSM Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 3 Sep 05

Clifton College Venue MapAtbcKSM Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 3 Sep 05

The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapAtbcKSM Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 6 Sep 05

Leicester Grammar School Venue MapHtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Sep 05

Solihull School Venue MapHLost6-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 17 Sep 05

The King's School, Grantham Venue MapHWon6-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 24 Sep 05

Silcoates School Venue MapALost5-46Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 25 Sep 05

bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 05

Welbeck College Venue MapAWon17-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Oct 05

Bablake School Venue MapHWon42-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 05

Worksop College Venue MapAWon31-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 9 Oct 05

bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Oct 05

Trent College, Notts Venue MapHLost8-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 9 Nov 05

England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School tbcWon27-18DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Nov 05

King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHWon25-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Nov 05

England Flag
Northampton School for Boys tbcWon15-12DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Nov 05

Stamford School Venue MapALost10-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 26 Nov 05

Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHWon39-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 3 Dec 05

Hymers College Venue MapHWon22-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 7 Dec 05


England Flag
Welbeck College tbcLost0-24DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 10 Dec 05

Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHWon13-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 17 Dec 05

HJ Pick XV - Old Boys Venue MapHLost5-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 7 Jan 06

QEGS Wakefield Venue MapAWon20-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Jan 06

Pocklington School Venue MapADraw17-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 21 Jan 06

Mount St Mary's College Venue MapHWon41-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Jan 06

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHLost18-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 Feb 06

Bradford Grammar School Venue MapHLost7-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section