School Crest
Denstone College
Rugby Union U14

Denstone College
Denstone
UTTOXETER
Staffordshire
ST14 5HN
Tel: 01889 590484
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 10 Sep 05

England Flag
Bloxham School tbdLost7-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Sep 05

England Flag
Ellesmere College Venue MapALost12-41FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Sep 05

England Flag
Lady Manners School tbdLost22-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 05

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's Grammar School, Ashbourne tbdDraw5-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Oct 05

England Flag
Ratcliffe College tbdWon64-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Oct 05

England Flag
Weston Road High School tbdWon65-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Oct 05

England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapAWon17-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Nov 05

England Flag
Trent College, Notts tbcLost8-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Nov 05

England Flag
Worksop College tbdLost10-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Nov 05

England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Lost31-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Nov 05

England Flag
Abbotsholme School tbdWon38-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 26 Nov 05

England Flag
Mount St Mary's College Venue MapHWon50-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Dec 05

England Flag
Wrekin College tbdWon51-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section