School Crest
Ashville Harrogate
Rugby Union 1st XV

Ashville Harrogate
Green Lane
HARROGATE
Yorkshire
HG2 9JP
Tel: 01423 566358
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 11 Sep 99

Old Boys Venue MapHWon24-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 15 Sep 99

Prince Henry High School Venue MapHWon48-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Sep 99

Birkdale School Venue MapAWon38-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Sep 99

Ripon Grammar School Venue MapAWon6-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 29 Sep 99

Paul Sauver H.S (South Africa) Venue MapHLost15-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 29 Sep 99

Bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Oct 99

Pocklington School Venue MapHLost17-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Oct 99

Silcoates School Venue MapHLost3-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 13 Oct 99

England Flag
Bingley Grammar School tbcLost14-24DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Oct 99

Yarm School Venue MapALost9-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Oct 99

St Peter's School, York Venue MapHLost13-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Nov 99

Harrogate Grammar School Venue MapAWon6-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 10 Nov 99

bye tbcw/oDM Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Nov 99

Ermysteds Grammar School Venue MapHWon27-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Nov 99

Giggleswick School Venue MapALost15-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Sat 20 Nov 99

England Flag
St Mary's R C Comprehensive School tbcWon45-3DM Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 27 Nov 99

Scarborough College Venue MapAWon43-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Dec 99

Barnard Castle School Venue MapHcancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 8 Dec 99

England Flag
Richmond School tbcWon56-5DM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 11 Dec 99

Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHcancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 1 Jan 00

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth High School tbcWon10-6DM Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 15 Jan 00

Hymers College Venue MapHcancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Jan 00

Hall Cross School Venue MapALost5-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Thu 27 Jan 00

England Flag
Mirfield Free Grammar School tbcWon9-3DM Vase - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 29 Jan 00

Rishworth School Venue MapHWon16-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 16 Feb 00

England Flag
KE VII Melton Mowbray Venue MapHWon37-5DM Vase - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sun 5 Mar 00

England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapALost19-20DM Vase - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section