School Crest
Lymm High School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Lymm High School
Oughtrington Lane
LYMM
Cheshire
WA13 0RB
Tel: 01925 755458
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 9 Sep 00

England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapAWon17-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Sep 00

The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHpost-Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 27 Sep 00

England Flag
Cheadle and Marple Sixth Form College tbcWon13-3DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 18 Oct 00

England Flag
St Ambrose College tbcWon51-20DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Nov 00

St Anselm's, Birkenhead Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 15 Nov 00

England Flag
Ormskirk School tbcWon57-7DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Nov 00

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby tbcWon19-12DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 13 Dec 00

England Flag
Rossall School tbcDraw13-13DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Jan 01

Hutton Grammar School Venue MapAcanc-Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Sat 3 Feb 01

England Flag
Durham School Venue MapALost21-33DM Cup Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 6 Mar 01

England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapAWon10-3County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section