School Crest
Trent College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Trent College
Long Eaton
NOTTINGHAM
Nottinghamshire
NG10 4AD
Tel: 0115 8494909
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:45
Sat 9 Sep 00

England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapHLost9-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sun 10 Sep 00

Old Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 00

England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapAcancCancelledTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 00

England Flag
John Cleveland College Venue MapALost3-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 28 Sep 00

England Flag
The Magnus CofE School Venue MapHWon15-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 30 Sep 00

England Flag
Stamford School Venue MapHLost12-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 3 Oct 00

England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapHWon28-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 00

England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapALost7-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 14 Oct 00

England Flag
The King's School, Grantham Venue MapAWon47-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 00

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapAWon20-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 00

England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHLost6-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Nov 00

England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapALost3-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Nov 00

England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapHWon21-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 00

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section